West African Power Pool Organization is the association of public and private power entities

The West African Power Pool is a specialized agency of ECOWAS. It covers 14 of the 15 countries of the regional economic community ( Benin, Côte d'Ivoire, Burkina Faso, Ghana, Gambia, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra...

Learn More

Latest Events

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Power and electricity
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Monday, October 30, 2017

Latest event

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

News & videos WAPP

Call for Tenders

The West African Power Pool (WAPP) is specialized institution of the ECOWAS,... See more details