West African Power Pool Organization is the association of public and private power entities

The West African Power Pool is a specialized agency of ECOWAS. It covers 14 of the 15 countries of the regional economic community ( Benin, Côte d'Ivoire, Burkina Faso, Ghana, Gambia, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra...

Learn More

Latest Events

Latest event

Friday, November 17, 2023

News & videos WAPP

Call for Tenders

The West African Power Pool (WAPP) is specialized institution of the ECOWAS,... See more details